auth Login >
Remind me a password
logo

Virtual Infrastructure

Virtual infrastructure (IaaS) is a dedicated pool of resources in CloudDC’s infrastructure (processors, memory, disc space) offered as a service.

Virtual Infrastructure

 
Virtual infrastructure (IaaS) is a dedicated pool of resources in CloudDC’s infrastructure (processors, memory, disc space) offered as a service.
more

Private Cloud

A private CloudDC cloud built on separate hardware especially for the client. With private clouds, services and infrastructure resources are interconnected in a private network. This service model guarantees a higher level of safety and control. Flexibility, scalability and full automation: these are the reasons why businesses have chosen the cloud over typical virtualization services.

Private Cloud

 
A private CloudDC cloud built on separate hardware especially for the client. With private clouds, services and infrastructure resources are interconnected in a private network. This service model guarantees a higher level of safety and control. Flexibility, scalability and full automation: these are the reasons why businesses have chosen the cloud over typical virtualization services.
more

Public Cloud

A separate resource pool isolated for only the client’s use. The cloud platform monitors and protects its network and virtual systems, including in adherence to federal law FZ-152. Our platform lets clients enjoy a corporate-class IT infrastructure no matter its complexity, including hybrid solution options.

Public Cloud

 
A separate resource pool isolated for only the client’s use. The cloud platform monitors and protects its network and virtual systems, including in adherence to federal law FZ-152. Our platform lets clients enjoy a corporate-class IT infrastructure no matter its complexity, including hybrid solution options.
more

Virtual Office

A cloud service for employee management that provides instant access to corporate mail and documents and can also include additional communication options.

Virtual Office

 
A cloud service for employee management that provides instant access to corporate mail and documents and can also include additional communication options.
more

Backup

Backup of virtual machines, physical servers, work stations and, other user data (databases, email messages, media data) on the CloudDC cloud.

Backup

 
Backup of virtual machines, physical servers, work stations and, other user data (databases, email messages, media data) on the CloudDC cloud.
more

Cloud Storage

The CloudDC data storage system is built on SDS technologies and accessible on SATA, SAS, SSD, SSD+SATA/SAS disk types (client choice). Solutions can be configured in various proportions to find the optimal productivity level and capacities to fit any need. We offer clients ready-made object and block storage solutions based on their own needs. Depending on the data storage use scenario, we select the most optimal configuration taking into account different prices and productivity levels.

Cloud Storage

 
The CloudDC data storage system is built on SDS technologies and accessible on SATA, SAS, SSD, SSD+SATA/SAS disk types (client choice). Solutions can be configured in various proportions to find the optimal productivity level and capacities to fit any need. We offer clients ready-made object and block storage solutions based on their own needs. Depending on the data storage use scenario, we select the most optimal configuration taking into account different prices and productivity levels.
more

Cloud Safety

Along with the physical protection of our CloudDC Moscow 1 data center, we are highly focused on the safety of the network infrastructure of our cloud and server hardware/software, as well as the safety management policy of our servers.

Cloud Safety

 
Along with the physical protection of our CloudDC Moscow 1 data center, we are highly focused on the safety of the network infrastructure of our cloud and server hardware/software, as well as the safety management policy of our servers.
more

High-Performance Computing (HPC)

High-performance computing is needed when there is a large quantity of data to be processed in real time or with a lot of heavy computing. Solutions for problems like these require high-performance computing systems.

High-Performance Computing (HPC)

 
High-performance computing is needed when there is a large quantity of data to be processed in real time or with a lot of heavy computing. Solutions for problems like these require high-performance computing systems.
more
download catalog

PDF 8.7 Mb

Microsoft
Supermicro
Arista
Mirantis
Shneider Electric
Onsec
Juniper Networks
Kasperskiy Internet Security
DELL
HP
QRATOR
Acronis
Hitec
Ngenix
1C
Positive Technologies
Снегирь Софт

auth ВХОД >
Напомнить пароль
logo

Виртуальная инфраструктура

Виртуальная инфраструктура (IaaS) – выделенный пул ресурсов в инфраструктуре CloudDC (процессоры, память, дисковое пространство), предоставляемый как сервис. Вам больше не нужно думать о закупке, содержании и обслуживании оборудования и программного обеспечения под IT-инфраструктуру.

Виртуальная инфраструктура

 
Виртуальная инфраструктура (IaaS) – выделенный пул ресурсов в инфраструктуре CloudDC (процессоры, память, дисковое пространство), предоставляемый как сервис. Вам больше не нужно думать о закупке, содержании и обслуживании оборудования и программного обеспечения под IT-инфраструктуру.
подробнее

Private Cloud

Приватное облако CloudDC организовано на выделенном оборудовании под конкретного клиента. В приватном облаке сервисы и инфраструктурные ресурсы взаимоувязаны на базе частной же сети. Такая модель гарантирует существенно более высокий уровень безопасности и контроля. Гибкость, масштабируемость и полная автоматизация – те аспекты, за которые бизнес сделал выбор в пользу облаков, в сравнении с обычной виртуализацией.

Private Cloud

 
Приватное облако CloudDC организовано на выделенном оборудовании под конкретного клиента. В приватном облаке сервисы и инфраструктурные ресурсы взаимоувязаны на базе частной же сети. Такая модель гарантирует существенно более высокий уровень безопасности и контроля. Гибкость, масштабируемость и полная автоматизация – те аспекты, за которые бизнес сделал выбор в пользу облаков, в сравнении с обычной виртуализацией.
подробнее

Public Cloud

Выделенный пул ресурсов, изолированный для использования только одним клиентом. В составе облачной платформы предусмотрены средства мониторинга, защиты на сетевом уровне и уровне среды виртуализации, в том числе в соответствии с ФЗ-152. Платформа позволяет развернуть ИТ-инфраструктуру корпоративного класса любой сложности, в том числе с возможностью реализации гибридных решений.

Public Cloud

 
Выделенный пул ресурсов, изолированный для использования только одним клиентом. В составе облачной платформы предусмотрены средства мониторинга, защиты на сетевом уровне и уровне среды виртуализации, в том числе в соответствии с ФЗ-152. Платформа позволяет развернуть ИТ-инфраструктуру корпоративного класса любой сложности, в том числе с возможностью реализации гибридных решений.
подробнее

Виртуальный офиc

Облачный сервис для организации работы сотрудников компании, который обеспечивает мгновенный доступ к корпоративной почте и документам, а также может включать различные дополнительные средства коммуникации.

Виртуальный офиc

 
Облачный сервис для организации работы сотрудников компании, который обеспечивает мгновенный доступ к корпоративной почте и документам, а также может включать различные дополнительные средства коммуникации.
подробнее

Бэкапирование

Услуга резервного копирования виртуальных машин, физических серверов, рабочих станций и любых пользовательских данных (базы данных, почтовые сообщения, медиа-данные) в облаке CloudDC.

Бэкапирование

 
Услуга резервного копирования виртуальных машин, физических серверов, рабочих станций и любых пользовательских данных (базы данных, почтовые сообщения, медиа-данные) в облаке CloudDC.
подробнее

Облачное хранилище

Система хранения данных CloudDC создана с применением технологии SDS и реализована на дисках типа SATA, SAS, SSD, SSD+SATA/SAS (на выбор). Есть возможность конфигурировать решение в разных пропорциях для достижения оптимальной производительности и объёма хранения данных. В зависимости от нужд заказчика мы предлагаем законченные решения по объектному или блочному хранилищу, которые подбираются под сценарии использования хранения данных самым оптимальным образом и различаются по цене и производительности.

Облачное хранилище

 
Система хранения данных CloudDC создана с применением технологии SDS и реализована на дисках типа SATA, SAS, SSD, SSD+SATA/SAS (на выбор). Есть возможность конфигурировать решение в разных пропорциях для достижения оптимальной производительности и объёма хранения данных. В зависимости от нужд заказчика мы предлагаем законченные решения по объектному или блочному хранилищу, которые подбираются под сценарии использования хранения данных самым оптимальным образом и различаются по цене и производительности.
подробнее

Безопасное облако

Помимо физической безопасности дата-центра CloudDC Moscow 1, особое внимание мы уделяем безопасности сетевой инфраструктуры облака, серверного оборудования, ПО и политике менеджмента по обеспечению безопасности наших сервисов.

Безопасное облако

 
Помимо физической безопасности дата-центра CloudDC Moscow 1, особое внимание мы уделяем безопасности сетевой инфраструктуры облака, серверного оборудования, ПО и политике менеджмента по обеспечению безопасности наших сервисов.
подробнее

HPC

Высоконагруженные вычисления (HPC) применяются под задачи, где требуется обработка большого количества данных в реальном времени и/или большие объёмы сложных вычислений. Решение подобных задач требует выделения высокопроизводительных вычислительных систем.

HPC

 
Высоконагруженные вычисления (HPC) применяются под задачи, где требуется обработка большого количества данных в реальном времени и/или большие объёмы сложных вычислений. Решение подобных задач требует выделения высокопроизводительных вычислительных систем.
подробнее
загрузить весь каталог

PDF 8.7 Mb

Microsoft
Supermicro
Arista
Mirantis
Shneider Electric
Onsec
Juniper Networks
Kasperskiy Internet Security
DELL
HP
QRATOR
Acronis
Hitec
Ngenix
1C
PositiveTechnologies
Снегирь Софт